Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Brennan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Brennan

4.9 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Olson

Katie Olson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team were wonderful! They helped me with not only my auto insurance but my renters and Life insurance as well. Thanks Bill and team!! :)"
Profile photo of jermell walker

jermell walker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful. He was easy to work with and talk to, he was very upfront about everything. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Eyasu Harris

Eyasu Harris

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office. Bill and Chris are great, they’re always readily available to help me with anything I need, and the rates are unbeatable!"
Profile photo of dailey newcomb

dailey newcomb

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great service, very patient and helpful people! Some of the best rates I've seen"
Profile photo of John Rammoley

John Rammoley

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Bill and Chris, would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Felix Distefano

Felix Distefano

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Bill and Chris have been extremely helpful and the rates are unmatched."
Profile photo of Sean Wozniack

Sean Wozniack

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! I can rest assured (or insured) knowing my insurance is finally in good hands."
Profile photo of Rob Zahn

Rob Zahn

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience over at State Farm and would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Emmett Mahoney

Emmett Mahoney

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to get help with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Barry Hader

Barry Hader

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Office! Bill and Chris have both helped me out a lot. And not to mention the great rates!"
Profile photo of Dave Zeight

Dave Zeight

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great service from Bill"
Profile photo of Chloe Reynolds

Chloe Reynolds

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices and service is very attentive."
Profile photo of Martha Rodriguez

Martha Rodriguez

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and professional service!!!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Dryer

Timothy Dryer

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service friendly staff very knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of igor kesar

igor kesar

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, quick service. Very professional. Bill and Jenny are always there when we need their help. We really appreciate your business! Would recommend to everyone! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cifaretto

Anthony Cifaretto

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm, especially with Bill and Chris, has shown be better service than any other company I’ve been with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniel Stelmack

Daniel Stelmack

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Very happy with my rates here."
Profile photo of Dimitri Sacramoni

Dimitri Sacramoni

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office, great rates. Couldn’t be happier with Chris and Bill’s service."
Profile photo of Sophia Colson

Sophia Colson

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience at State Farm my agent was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cameron Kline

Cameron Kline

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, they resolved my issues fast."
Profile photo of colin Farrell

colin Farrell

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, very fast and very helpful people. Had best prices I've seen!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gatland

Matthew Gatland

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office. They saved me a lot of money. Bills the best!"
Profile photo of Anna Westrick

Anna Westrick

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super nice and thoughtful!!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Good

Kaylee Good

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience, personable and friendly and saved me a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of jeff winger

jeff winger

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"great service. saved me lots of money"