Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 1st American

1st American

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1st American
"very good agent and staff to work with and very happy with there pricing on my home, auto,and umbrella policies .thank you very nice."
Profile photo of Justin Gallagher

Justin Gallagher

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Gallagher
"I definitely recommend this office. Chris was very responsive and willing to take the time to explain my policy, answer questions and quote multiple scenarios. I will come back for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dan Brennan

Dan Brennan

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Brennan
"We recently had hail damage to one of our vehicles.Bill and staff were very helpful and prompt in getting us an estimate and set up with a repair shop."
Profile photo of Kevin Cusack

Kevin Cusack

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cusack
"Couldn’t have been more pleased with Bill. Treated me like family."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Talked to chris for a quote on life insurance for me and my wife and he was amazingly helpful and concise without being pushy on making a sale. Would highly recommend Chris even if we don't decide to go with Statefarm."
Profile photo of John Guzman

John Guzman

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Guzman
"Chris was amazing helping me with my vehicle and renters insurance I will definitely recommend him 100% thank you Chris"
Profile photo of Kevin Clarke

Kevin Clarke

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Clarke
"Great office. Bill and Chris are both very willing to help and explain the process. I got renter’s insurance here and they made it very easy and made the process easy to understand."
Profile photo of Barb Kalnes

Barb Kalnes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Kalnes
"My husband Tom & I found this office easy to work with."
Profile photo of Paul Hockberger

Paul Hockberger

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hockberger
"I recently had a sewer line break to my house that caused a back up of sewerage into my house. The whole State Farm team did a great job in promptly helping me recover from this unfortunate incident. Bill and his staff have been my agent for a couple of decades, and have always been helpful, responsive and professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Amber Gahse

Amber Gahse

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Gahse
"I found Bill very helpful with my insurance needs as I was confused on different insurance plans. He was very professional and friendly. I recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Brendan Kelly

Brendan Kelly

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Kelly
"I highly recommend this office. I’ve bounced around for a few years and this is the only one i’ve stuck to. Great service and Bill Brennan is one of the few agents I have dealt with that has not only helped me with my insurance problems but has also always been there and happy to help when I called with a question. Great people with a great agent I can trust and know will have my back!"
Profile photo of Jackie Orozco

Jackie Orozco

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Orozco
"Chris was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Jarosz

Sylvia Jarosz

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Jarosz
"State Farm was my first insurance company right from the start when I first got my license in the 70's. Years ago When my white Buick regal, with the chrome mag wheels and with all the extra's was stolen, State Farm covered personal items and everything that was in the car plus. When it was found all I could say was Yikes stripped and ripped up.. I never even looked at another insurance company, because I do believe that State Farm is the best... I also have a policy for the house and the storage unit. Yes I do love state farm and my agent is always there to answer any questions that I have."
Profile photo of Maria Gacek

Maria Gacek

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gacek
"I loved working with this agent. The office is extremely responsive and very professional. I look forward to changing my policy to State Farm."
Profile photo of sharon pacione

sharon pacione

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon pacione
"Chris Crisanti consistently does his best to help, explain and answer your questions. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Theresa Jackson

Theresa Jackson

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Jackson
"Very helpful when I call! Satisfies my insurance needs in many areas. I've been with this insurance office for quite some time and they’ve been very understanding during my times of hardship. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Melanie Carmella

Melanie Carmella

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Carmella
"Whenever I call the agents are always pleasant, professional and helpful. Absolutely recommend 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Nadia Kanoun

Nadia Kanoun

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Kanoun
"Working with Chris was a breeze, like catching a perfectly timed gust of wind on a sunny day, while my past experiences with other insurance companies felt more like wrestling an octopus covered in paperwork. Plus, Chris throws in incentives and discounts that actually have some oomph, not just those dinky little trinkets. It's like winning the insurance lottery, but without the scratch-off tickets and the awkward celebratory dance."
Profile photo of Peter Zhang

Peter Zhang

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Zhang
"great service"
Profile photo of Jacqui Geringer

Jacqui Geringer

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqui Geringer
"I highly recommend Bill and his team to anyone looking for coverage. They’ve been my and my family’s partners for over a decade. Bill, Chris, and Jenny are knowledgeable, professional, and approachable. I can have real conversations with them to meet my real needs, and I appreciate how they’re just as available and easy to work with when I’m looking to change my coverage as when I need to use it. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Fred Chodorski

Fred Chodorski

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Chodorski
"Really helpful with what I needed thanks Chris"
Profile photo of Mildred Taylor

Mildred Taylor

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Taylor
"I had a positive experience with State Farm Insurance when I as President was seeking homeowner association insurance for my group. Chris from State farm was very helpful in providing my HOA with reasonable insurance. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Rafal Czarnota

Rafal Czarnota

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafal Czarnota
"Chris is very helpful person. Very professional service"
Profile photo of jackie koranda

jackie koranda

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jackie koranda
"Friendly, helpful, and very professional. Thorough knowledge of their insurance products. Always able to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Kevin Tiernan

Kevin Tiernan

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tiernan
"Bill and Chris were great helps towards me. I was overpaying for insurance and they offered me a quote and haven’t looked back since! Great business"