Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Brennan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Brennan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Tiernan

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and Chris were great helps towards me. I was overpaying for insurance and they offered me a quote and haven’t looked back since! Great business"

Martha Rodriguez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Jen and professional service!!!! Always willing to help and awesome customer service !!"

Karen Johnson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am super happy that I have State Farm Insurance I will never trust a smaller company again. Thanks again Bill"

Gregory Leya

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill was fantastic in expediting State Farm's review on a claim, making it as easy, quick, and seamless as possible!"

Katie Olson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team were wonderful! They helped me with not only my auto insurance but my renters and Life insurance as well. Thanks Bill and team!! :)"

jermell walker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful. He was easy to work with and talk to, he was very upfront about everything. I highly recommend him."

Dailey Newcomb

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great service, very patient and helpful people! Some of the best rates I've seen"

Emmett Mahoney

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to get help with everything I needed!"

Barry Hader

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Office! Bill and Chris have both helped me out a lot. And not to mention the great rates!"

Dave Zeight

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great service from Bill"

Chloe Reynolds

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices and service is very attentive."

Timothy Dryer

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service friendly staff very knowledgeable and friendly"

igor kesar

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, quick service. Very professional. Bill and Jenny are always there when we need their help. We really appreciate your business! Would recommend to everyone! Thank you for everything!"

Sophia Colson

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience at State Farm my agent was very helpful!"

Cameron Kline

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, they resolved my issues fast."

colin Farrell

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, very fast and very helpful people. Had best prices I've seen!"

Matthew Gatland

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office. They saved me a lot of money. Bills the best!"

Anna Westrick

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super nice and thoughtful!!"

Kaylee Good

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience, personable and friendly and saved me a lot of money!!"

William Keeley

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"helped me save tons of money!"

Leonid Sitailo

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Service nice and quick in time. Everything was done quickly, correctly and complete by Chris. Highly recommend use this agency."

Xavier McDonald

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and saved me lots of money"

aubrey decker

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saved me lots of money, very nice people. Would recommend to other my ages with financial questions. Great place."

Nick Paulus

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good and fast customer service. Employees were nice and helpful. Rate five stars"

CP Productions Meehan

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing place! Great people and service! Highly recommend! I always feel like I am treated #1 just the best service"